Skip To Main Content

Calendar

District Calendar

Add District Calendar events to your phone or other device (.ics link)

Link to subscribe to the District Calendar:
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/skokie69.net_qugnrsvirte0vnmipls8g0n8es%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

Calendar

September 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Kindergarten Meet and Greet
-
Madison Elementary School, 5100 Madison St, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Scholastic Book Fair (Lincoln)
Lincoln Junior High School, 7839 Lincoln Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
PTO Meeting
-
5050 Madison St, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Wed, Sep 14
Scholastic Book Fair (Lincoln)
Lincoln Junior High School, 7839 Lincoln Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Thu, Sep 15
Scholastic Book Fair (Lincoln)
Lincoln Junior High School, 7839 Lincoln Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Back to School (Lincoln)
-
Lincoln Junior High School, 7839 Lincoln Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Board of Education Meeting
-
5050 Madison St, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Band Concert (Grades 6-8)
-
Lincoln Junior High School, 7839 Lincoln Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Thu, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Edison Picture Day
Thomas Edison Elementary School, 8200 Gross Point Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Pre-K Family Playdate
-
Madison Elementary School, 5100 Madison St, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Fri, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Lincoln Picture Day
Lincoln Junior High School, 7839 Lincoln Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2