Skip To Main Content

Calendar

District Calendar

Add District Calendar events to your phone or other device (.ics link)

Link to subscribe to the District Calendar:
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/skokie69.net_qugnrsvirte0vnmipls8g0n8es%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Band Concert (Grades 6-8)
-
Lincoln Junior High School, 7839 Lincoln Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Thu, Sep 29
Edison Picture Day
Thomas Edison Elementary School, 8200 Gross Point Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053, USA
Fall Pre-K Family Playdate
-
Madison Elementary School, 5100 Madison St, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Fri, Sep 30
Lincoln Picture Day
Lincoln Junior High School, 7839 Lincoln Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fall Pre-K Family Playdate
-
Thomas Edison Elementary School, 8200 Gross Point Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053, USA
Fri, Oct 7
Subscribe to Alerts Madison Picture Day
Madison Elementary School, 5100 Madison St, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Meeting
-
5050 Madison St, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Pre-K Family Playdate
-
Lincoln Junior High School, 7839 Lincoln Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade PSAT Testing for High School Placement
-
Niles West High School, 5701 W Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Hispanic Heritage Celebration
-
Thomas Edison Elementary School, 8200 Gross Point Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053, USA
Sun, Oct 16
Subscribe to Alerts Make Up Testing fo 8th Grade PSAT for High School Placement
-
Niles West High School, 5701 W Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
5050 Madison St, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Wed, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Community Schools Work Group Meeting
-
5050 Madison St, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Flu Clinic
Madison Elementary School, 5100 Madison St, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Wed, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Flu Clinic
Madison Elementary School, 5100 Madison St, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Thu, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Flu Clinic
Thomas Edison Elementary School, 8200 Gross Point Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053, USA
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6