Skip To Main Content

Calendar

District Calendar

Add District Calendar events to your phone or other device (.ics link)

Link to subscribe to the District Calendar:
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/skokie69.net_qugnrsvirte0vnmipls8g0n8es%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Edison OPEN LATE for Registration
-
Thomas Edison Elementary School, 8200 Gross Point Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053, USA
Thu, Jun 2
Rescheduled Lincoln Dental Day
Lincoln Junior High School, 7839 Lincoln Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Lincoln OPEN LATE for Registration
-
Lincoln Junior High School, 7839 Lincoln Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Lincoln Grades 6-8 Choir Pops Concert
-
Lincoln Junior High School, 7839 Lincoln Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Graduation (Grade 8)
-
Lincoln Junior High School, 7839 Lincoln Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Tue, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 21
Board of Education Meeting
-
5050 Madison St, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3